Husky in Hong Kong

Husky is one of my favourite dog breed. However, I always believe they should not live in Asia countries where are hot and humid. Hong Kong is one of the place I don’t think Husky would be comfortable. I read article which was interview to a Husky owner in Hong Kong. He mentioned nowadays the Husky you can get from Hong Kong already adopted the weather here. Do you believe that? I Don’t.

This Husky is raised by a shop owner close to the church I go every Sunday. Summer time, you will see his face looks boring and keep lying on the shop entrance with this posture. This Christmas day, I saw him holding the same posture as he was in Summer. This is winter in Hong Kong already. Temperature is around 10c degree.

IMG_6460

Leave a Reply

